These no-charge sessions have returned! They’ve been designed to dip into some of the key areas within the world of Salesforce Consulting.

As with all my workshops and Masterclasses, here are a few rules:

  1. You Show Up. If you sign up, you show up = for yourself and for your cohort, even when you don’t feel like it. You support and elevate others, and in the process, you build relationships and create deep connections with other people. This will make your experience a much richer one.
  2. You Pay It Forward. By sharing any learnings you’ve gained from so that others who have not been able to attend can benefit from your insight

See you there!

1. Consulting: Active Listening Skills 1

Friday 1 Apr 2022
2pm BST, 6am PST, 9am EST, 6.30pm IST

Price: £0 – No Charge
Duration: 1.5 hour

Overview

Active listening is the #1 skill for… anybody and everybody who wants to deepen their relationship with others, whether in a professional or personal space.

Register to learn about some of the fundamental basics of this skill, and be prepared to work with others in breakout rooms and exercises.

You may think you know what Active listening is about, but it isn’t until you actually try it out before you REALLY know it.


2. Consulting: Questioning Skills 1

Friday 8 Apr 2022
2pm BST, 6am PST, 9am EST, 6.30pm IST

Price: £0 – No Charge
Duration: 1.5 hour

Overview

As part of a Consultant’s toolkit, the ability to ask different types of questions is key in helping to understand a customer’s requirements and build the right solution.

Do you know how to ask questions to maximise the information that you gather?  Register now to find out about the strategies and to practice this very important skill and learn something new today.


3. Consulting: Handling difficult conversations Skills 1

Friday 15 Apr 2022
2pm BST, 6am PST, 9am EST, 6.30pm IST

Price: £0 – No Charge
Duration: 1.5 hour

Overview

It isn’t easy to deal with difficult conversations, because it can be quite an emotive exchange so many people avoid tackling it head-on.  This results in situations down the road that can be a lot more challenging to manage and unpick.

If you’d like to get some ideas on how to manage difficult conversations, then register today for this no-charge workshop.   


4. Consulting: Managing Conflicts 1

Friday 22 Apr 2022
2pm BST, 6am PST, 9am EST, 6.30pm IST

Price: £0 – No Charge
Duration: 1.5 hour

Overview

Closely linked to the previous session, this one focuses on how to manage conflicts which are bound to arise in fast moving environment such as that in Salesforce Consulting.

This session covers some basic understand of what causes conflict and some ways of dealing with it.